Fred Beans Mechanicsburg Staff


John Haines

Vice President
jhaines@mccafferty.com 




SALES


Gerald Turner

General Manager
gturner@mccafferty.com
               
      

Brenda Webber

Sales Manager
bwebber@mccafferty.com           


               

             



SERVICE


George Hefflefinger

Ford Service Manager
ghefflefinger@mccafferty.com                    

Rob Thomas

Detail Manager
rthomas@mccafferty.com                     


Don Pyne

Parts Manager
dpyne@mccafferty.com

Rob Thomas

IT Administrator
rthomas@mccafferty.com






Contact

Fred Beans Kia of Mechanicsburg

6302 Carlisle Pike
Directions Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

  • Sales: (888) 761-7950
  • Service: (888) 697-8314
  • Parts: (888) 694-8055

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed