Fred Beans Mechanicsburg Staff


John Haines

Vice President
jhaines@fredbeans.com 




SALES


Gerald Turner

General Manager
gturner@fredbeans.com
               
      

Brenda Webber

Sales Manager
bwebber@fredbeans.com           


               

             



SERVICE


George Hefflefinger

Kia Service Manager
ghefflefinger@fredbeans.com                    

Rob Thomas

Detail Manager
rthomas@fredbeans.com                     


Don Pyne

Parts Manager
dpyne@fredbeans.com

Rob Thomas

IT Administrator
rthomas@fredbeans.com






Contact

Fred Beans Kia of Mechanicsburg

6302 Carlisle Pike
Directions Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

  • Sales: 888-268-1112
  • Service: 888-268-1342
  • Parts: 888-268-1342

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed